Yhteystiedot

Martinrantaseuran hallitus 2024

 

Aimo Mäki

puheenjohtaja, ympäristöjaosto

makiaimo@gmail.com

puh. 040 540 2118

 

Mikko Ahola

vpj, talous ja kahvitukset

mikko@mikkoahola.net

puh. 0400 523 390

 

Anne Hakanen

sihteeri

aunehaka@gmail.com

puh. 040 5188 957

 

Heimo Kumlander

jäsenkirjuri, postitus

heimo.kumlander@gmail.com

puh. 040 593 4021

 

Leo Lindstedt

ohjelmatoimikunta

leo.lindstedt@gmail.com

puh. 045 807 1930

 

Virpi Metsätähti

kulttuurijaosto

virpi.metsatahti@gmail.com

puh. 0400 794 232

 

Päivi Naavalinna

paivi.naavalinna@gmail.com

puh. 040 837 8823

 

Marjatta Toivanen

marjatta.toivanen1@gmail.com

puh. 050 499 4517

 

Terttu Laaja

terttu.laaja@gmail.com

puh 040 829 7882

 

 

Toimihenkilöt 2024

 

Jouni Liuke

kunniapuheejohtaja, lehden toimituskunta

jouni.liuke@pp.inet.fi

puh. 0400 930 304

 

Olli Mäki

lehden taitto ja kotisivut

olli@ollimaki.com